Midland Office Midland Office

Our Midland office serves the Barrie, Orillia, Muskoka and Parry Sound region.

233 Midland Ave
Midland, Ontario  L4R 3K1
Phone: 705-526-9311
Fax: 705-527-4530
Toll Free: 1-844-363-9311

Customer Service Phone: 705-792-9311
Customer Service Email: midland@huroniaalarms.com


Administration Contacts

Kevin Leonard, C.E.T., Chief Operating Officer
ext 5503, kleonard@huroniaalarms.com 

Rob Dozzi, VP Finance  
ext 1107, rdozzi@huroniaalarms.com 

Helen Marshall, Administrative Assistant
ext 5500, hmarshall@huroniaalarms.com


Security Contacts

George Walker, Security Supervisor
ext 5502, gwalker@huroniaalarms.com 


Fire Safety Contacts

Dan Hamelin, Life Safety Sales
ext. 5509 dhamelin@huroniaalarms.com 

Michele Tschollar, Customer Service
ext 5513, michelet@huroniaalarms.com 


Monitoring Station

Toll Free: 1-888-363-9311 
Phone #1: 705-730-0843
Phone #2: 705-444-2287
Customer Service Email: monitoring@huroniaalarms.com


Monitoring Station Contact

Main Contact: Paula Desjardins, Customer Service Supervisor
Phone: 705-792-9311, ext 5522
Email: pdesjardins@huroniaalarms.com

Customer Testimonial

We at St James would like to thank you for your prompt and competent hard work in solving our safety issues. While talking to our staff, they relayed their joy in working with your team of skilled ...
- Joe Fiander