Contact Us Contact Us

Conveniently located in Central Ontario, we have three offices that serve customers from Parry Sound to Orangeville to Owen Sound, and all points in between.

Our Midland office serves the Barrie, Orillia, Muskoka and Parry Sound region.

233 Midland Ave
Midland, Ontario  L4R 3K1
Phone: 705-526-9311
Fax: 705-527-4530
Toll Free: 1-844-363-9311

Customer Service Phone: 705-792-9311, then press 2 to be directed to Customer Service.
Customer Service Email: midland@huroniaalarms.com

Our Collingwood office serves Town of the Blue Mountains, Owen Sound, Stayner, Grey County and North Wellington region.

284 Pretty River Parkway North
Collingwood, Ontario  L9Y 4J5
Phone: 705-445-4444
Fax: 705-445-7653
Toll Free: 1-800-504-3053

Customer Service Phone: 705-445-4444, then press 2 to be directed to Customer Service.
Customer Service Email: cwood@huroniaalarms.com

Our Muskoka office serves the Bracebridge, Huntsville, Muskoka and Parry Sound region.

544 Greer Road
Utterson, Ontario  P0B 1M0
Phone: 705-645-4108
Fax: 705-385-1448
Toll Free: 1-800-265-1759

Customer Service Phone: 705-645-4108, then press 2 to be directed to Customer Service.
Customer Service Email: muskoka@huroniaalarms.com


Monitoring Station

Toll Free: 1-888-363-9311 
Phone #1: 705-730-0843
Phone #2: 705-444-2287
Email: monitoring@huroniaalarms.com


Sales & Information

Sales - sales@huroniaalarms.com

General Information - info@huroniaalarms.com


Finance

Cancellations - cancellations@huroniaalarms.com

Accounts Payable - payables@huroniaalarms.com

Accounts Receivable - receivables@huroniaalarms.com


Security 

security@huroniaalarms.com


Security Guarding 

guard@huroniasecurity.com


Fire & Life Safety 

firesafety@huroniaalarms.com


Audio, Video & Home Theatre

av@huroniaalarms.com


Lock, Key & Safe

lockkey@huroniaalarms.com


 

LinkedIn

Contact us today to talk security for your home, family or business.

 

REMOTE SUPPORT:

If you’ve been directed here by a Huronia Alarm & Fire Security technician for remote support, please click on one of the following links to download a small program and follow these steps.

Windows Download
Mac Download

Launch the downloaded program. (It may be in your Downloads folder.) When prompted, supply the 9-digit code to the technician.








Security & Monitoring
Fire & Safety
Audio, Video & Home Theatre
Smart Home Technologies & Home Automation
Structured Cabling / Phone & Data
Locksmith Products & Services
Engraving
Guarding






Customer Testimonial

Everything is installed and working fine. Leigh is a nice guy, man he is a really good installer.  He does nice, neat work and showed me how everything works and I’m really pleased with ...
- Mr. Gould