Midland Office Midland Office

Our Midland office serves the Barrie, Orillia, Muskoka and Parry Sound region.

233 Midland Ave
Midland, Ontario  L4R 3K1
Phone: 705-526-9311
Fax: 705-527-4530
Toll Free: 1-844-363-9311

Customer Service Phone: 705-792-9311
Customer Service Email: midland@huroniaalarms.com


Administration Contacts

Kevin Leonard, President & CEO
ext 5503, kleonard@huroniaalarms.com 

Rob Dozzi, VP Finance  
ext 1107, rdozzi@huroniaalarms.com 

Karola Dierolf, Administrative Assistant
ext 5500, kdierolf@huroniaalarms.com 


Security Contacts

George Walker, Supervisor
ext 5502, gwalker@huroniaalarms.com 

Mark Douglas, P. Eng., Commercial Security Sales
ext 5505, mdouglas@huroniaalarms.com 

Stephen Beausoleil, Residential Security Sales
ext 5508, sbeausoleil@huroniaalarms.com


Fire Safety Contacts

Dan Hamelin, Life Safety Sales
ext. 5509 dhamelin@huroniaalarms.com 

Michele Tschollar, Customer Service
ext 5513, michelet@huroniaalarms.com 

Rick Collins, Fire Safety Sales
ext 5512, rcollins@huroniaalarms.com


Monitoring Station

Toll Free: 1-888-363-9311 
Phone #1: 705-730-0843
Phone #2: 705-444-2287
Customer Service Email: monitoring@huroniaalarms.com


Monitoring Station Contact

Main Contact: Paula Desjardins, Customer Service Supervisor
Phone: 705-792-9311, ext 5522
Email: pdesjardins@huroniaalarms.com

Customer Testimonial

He [Glenn] is very knowledgeable and professional and is always there to answer any questions or concerns. From the very start of our audio/visual project he took ownership and knew exactly how to ...
- John Apostolis, Director of I/T, Georgian Bay Hotel & Conference Centre